Men looking for Women in Kano

Wednesday, 2 August 2017
    Do you need instant hookup?
08104289773
Kano
 
Thursday, 13 July 2017
  meet sexy sugar Rich Mummy around your area
Get paid #120000 Monthly. Call Admin Now 0814 275 3642
Kano
 
Monday, 8 May 2017
  Hookup with rich sugar daddy/mummy or lez/gay call Mr Mohammed on 08118346209
Come meet me and sex me hard in bed for I am ready to pay you well if you can satisfy me.contact…
Kano
 
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
  Sugar mummies in kano
I'm janice by name i need someone who is very good on bed and very romantic and i will pay #100,000…
Kano
 
Sunday, 22 January 2017
  Men looking for women
I am David, am looking for a beautiful lady who can fuck me very well and so caring indeed
Kano
 
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
    connection to Sugar mummy/daddy fuck and gett paid call mr yakubu 08162763144
Am 29years old seeking for someone who can satisfy me well on bed and get paid.kindly call Mrs…
Kano
 
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
  I just need a decent, reliable guy to be hanging out with just for the fun of it
Hello, am Kadija, am based in Kano, the capital of Kano state. I came across this website and I…
Kano
 
Sunday, 6 November 2016
  Lovely sugar mummy and daddy hookup organisation
Am Joy, live in Abuja and a banker so money to me is not an issue and looking for a sugarboy who…
Kano
 
Thursday, 27 October 2016
    hookup with rich Sugar mummy/daddy fuck and get paid call mrs Esther 08173080139
My name is happy I need soul mate call my agent to connection you Mr Paul on .
Kano
 
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
  hookup with rich Sugar mummy/daddy fuck and get paid call mrs Esther 08173080139
Badore rich young ladys that can pay you every of your saviece
Kano
 
Friday, 21 October 2016
    Frank
Are you a woman and vibrate and can pay for sex, need a young boy to make you scream for libido…
Kano
 
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
  HIV/AID cured and love charm true sacrify with doctor vode call now 07033620883
Are you romantic on bed get a rich sugar mummy now and get paid if you are interested call agent…
Kano
 
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
  Lovely sugar mummy and daddy hookup organisation
My Beloved Friends. I'm Irabor Jessica by name, I studied and graduated in Austria. I spent my days…
Kano
 
Friday, 16 September 2016
  connection to Sugar mummy/daddy fuck and gett paid call mrs Rose 08156673158
Hookup with me and get paid today I am available now if you are interested call Mr Jerry on this…
Kano
 
Thursday, 15 September 2016
  hookup with rich Sugar mummy/daddy fuck and gett paid call yakubu 08162763144
Call mr franklin if you want to hook up with me and I will pay you 5 million if you can fuck my ass…
Kano
 
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
  hookup with rich Sugar mummy/daddy fuck and gett paid call yakubu 08162763144
A man that love sexy rich and famous with good business level and academic balance should contact…
Kano
 
Monday, 12 September 2016
  Lasbains are in need of soulmate call mr douglas for connection 08149094564
Good morning i am patricia from ibadan i m new here but i need a hook up with a young guy for fun…
Kano
 
Sunday, 11 September 2016
  hookup with rich sugar daddy/mommy or lez/gay call Mr Mohammed 07037956802
Hello guys am seriously looking for a nice and hot guy who can make me feel like never before if u…
Kano
 
Monday, 5 September 2016
  Lasbains are in need of soulmate call mr douglas for connection 08149094564
Are you good on bed? Need a good and caring rich sugar mummy! Here is Lady Jenny want a nice call…
Kano
 
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
  Get yourself a rich sugar mummy/daddy today and get paid call yakubu 08162763144
I am best from bauchi. I am 30 years old and i need a cute guy from the north also for a hook up…
Kano
 
Sunday, 28 August 2016
  hookup with rich sugar mummy/daddy or gay/lez call Mr Mohammed 07037956802
Am Single Rich Sugar Mummy.I need a very young man can sex a woman very on bed BTW 3/4hrs.I good…
Kano
 
Thursday, 25 August 2016
  hookup with rich sugar mummy/daddy or gay/lez call Mr Mohammed 07037956802
Fat, slim, sexy and fine sugar mummies are all available for you. Just call us now.
Kano
 
Saturday, 20 August 2016
  hookup with rich sugar mummy/daddy or gay/lez call Mr Mohammed 07037956802
Miss leander from seniga need a hookup. She is in nigeria now. Get connected with her now if you…
Kano
 
Friday, 19 August 2016
  hookup with rich sugar mummy/daddy or gay/lez call Mr Mohammed 07037956802
my name is Isabel am 28 year old and I need a young partner I will take good care of call. Mr…
Kano
 
  Hook up with best sugar mummy/daddy fuck and get paid call yakubu 08162763144
Am sugar mummy need a relationship please hookup with a admin connter agent adul for hook up…
Kano
 
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
    Sugar mama
So many sugar mama waiting for your services contact Mr Stanley @ 09030988306
Kano
 
Saturday, 13 August 2016
  hookup with rich sugar mommy/daddy gay/lez call Mr Mohamed on 07037956802
Hello my name is mrs Judith am in need of a hard sexy guy that can handle me well on bed
Kano
 
Wednesday, 20 July 2016
  hookup with rich sugar daddy/mommy or lez/gay call Mr Mohamed on 07037956802
Do you need a gay or lesbian call 07037956802 Call mr Mohamed on 07037956802 if you want to hook up…
Kano
 
Saturday, 16 July 2016
  Hook up with a rich sugar mummy/daddy call Mr yakubu 08162763144
Sugar mummy need a nice fucker who can make her happy come and try your potential call Mr yakubu…
Kano
 
Thursday, 14 July 2016
  hookup with rich sugar daddy/mummy or lez call Mr Mohamed on 07037956802
Are you searching for a rich sexy sugar mummy _ this is it @ call the sugar mummy agent now via…
Kano
 
Page: 1  2  next »